Members of the NSU Syndicate:

- 1. Professor Dr. Atiqul Islam, Vice Chancellor, NSU Chairman
- 2. Mr. Azim Uddin Ahmed, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU
- 3. Mr. Benajir Ahmed, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU
- 4. Mr. M.A. Kashem, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU
- 5. Prof. Dr. G.U Ahsan, Pro-Vice Chancellor (Designate) & Dean, School of Health & Life Sciences, NSU
- 6. Professor Dr. Gour Gobinda Goswami , Treasurer, NSU
- 7. Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Hasan Chowdhury, Additional Secretary (University), Ministry of Education, Govt. of the Peoples Republic of Bangladesh.
- 8. Professor Dr. M. Abul Kashem Mozumder, Pro Vice Chancellor, Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP) & former Member, Bangladesh Public Service Commission.
- 9. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mahboob Rahman, Dean, School of Business and Economics, NSU
- 10. Dr. Shazzad Hosain, Chair, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE), NSU
- 11. Mr. A.H. Lutful Hassan, Registrar-Member Secretary